Award Winners Announced at The Gala Distinction Desjardins

The 420 guests could  enjoy a lively evening, during which the announcement of the nominees was punctuated with performances by artists from the Transcendance dance school, and a Brazilian dance show performed by Animations Doumica. Gala pictures can be seen via

The 2014 Award recipients are:

ICO Technologies (Innovation and new markets)
Portes Milette (Manufacturing)
Gestions CT (Investment)
Perro Libraire (Cultural)
Les Défis du Parc (Tourism)
Restaurant Zélé (Restaurant / Lounge & Accommodation)
L’Univers Martial Ancestral (Youth Entrepreneurship)
MSI 3D (New company)
Infoteck (Services)
Grand-Mère Nature (Retail)
TGV NET Mauricie (Social economy)
ELMEC, ICO Technologies, Métaux produits DT (Economic diversification)
ARM recouvrement (Employer of choice)
IGA extra – Séléna Baril (Entrepreneurial succession)
Communauté entrepreneuriale – Denis Morin (Ambassador)
Pharmacie Uniprix – Guy Pellerin (Business personality Gilles-Martel)