COVID-19 ― Message From ICO Technologies Inc. Regarding the Actions Taken to Address the Current Situation

Dear clients,

As the coronavirus (COVID-19) epidemic continues to surge worldwide, the health and safety of employees and communities have top priority.

Following the recent measures announced by the authorities, ICO Technologies was designated as an essential service provider. As such, our organization has deployed a business continuity plan to allow essential services to be carried out. The plan includes measures such as teleworking for all of our employees as well as suspending travel and face-to-face meetings for an indefinite period. Given the current context, our offices will be physically accessible only to designated emergency staff members.

Our main concern at the moment is to continue equipping you with the tools required and to maintain the required level of service. To this end, a number of guidelines have been established:

• Our customer service and technical support departments remain available, and we will continue accepting requests via email or telephone. 24/7 service is maintained.

• We have cancelled movement of staff and colleagues. In the same token, we encourage remote interventions.

• Our professionals will continue conducting training activities and carrying out your implementation projects using our teleworking tools.

• We offer several options for our customers, including online training and a number of networked components to keep operations functioning.

Contact us for more information (1-877-636-8383 or support@icosolutions.com).

News

  • We WON!

    We are very pleased to have received the Award in the category of employer of choice at the 2020 Gala Distinction organized by the Chamber of commerce and industry of Shawinigan. We are particularly proud to have won this award, as it recognizes all the accomplishments and efforts made in recent years to create a […]
    Continue reading
  • COVID-19 ― Message From ICO Technologies Inc. Regarding the Actions Taken to Address the Current Situation

    COVID-19 ― Message From ICO Technologies Inc. Regarding the Actions Taken to Address the Current Situation Dear clients, As the coronavirus (COVID-19) epidemic continues to surge worldwide, the health and safety of employees and communities have top priority. En réponse auxFollowing the recent measures announced by the authorities, ICO Technologies was designated as an essential […]
    Continue reading
  • ICO to attend HRPA Conference 2019 in Toronto!

    ICO will be taking part in Canada’s largest annual HR Conference & Trade Show on Jan 30-31 / Feb 01, 2019. The ICO Solutions brand has become a leader in the provision of HR & workforce, scheduling, health & safety, and whistleblowing management solutions. Come and meet us in person in Toronto at the Metro […]
    Continue reading
See all news

The most comprehensive and flexible solutions available today!

Since 2001, ICO Solutions specializes in designing and implementing integrated custom applications. Whatever the nature of the organization or the scope of the project, our solutions are perfectly aligned with your business requirements.

Our innovative software solutions are designed by IT experts working hand-in-hand with emergency, security and management specialists. This collaboration enables us to offer smart, adaptive and competitive tools.

Our modular software can be used as standalone systems or as fully adapted or combined systems to form complete solutions meeting all your needs.

Our project management team will help you at every stage of your implementation project: planning, deliverables management, passage and implementation plan, change management, client assistance and after-sale support.

Contact us now!

Carrières chez ICO Technologies

COVID-19 : Message à la clientèle d’ICO Technologies inc. relativement aux mesures prises

Chers clients,

Alors que la maladie du coronavirus (COVID-19) continue de se propager, notre priorité est de préserver la santé et la sécurité de nos employés et communautés.

Suite à l’adoption des dernières mesures annoncées par les autorités, le gouvernement a reconnu ICO Technologies comme fournisseur de services essentiels. En réponse à la présente crise, nous avons déployé un plan détaillé de continuité des affaires afin de garantir le maintien des services essentiels auprès de notre clientèle. Ce plan prévoit notamment le télétravail pour l’ensemble de nos employés, de même que l’arrêt des déplacements chez les clients et l’interruption des rencontres de type face-à-face. Dans ce contexte, nos bureaux sont uniquement accessibles aux employés désignés en cas d’urgence.

Actuellement, notre préoccupation principale est de continuer à vous fournir les outils nécessaires, de même que le maintien du niveau de service attendu. À cette fin, des lignes directrices ont été établies :

• Nos services d’assistance à la clientèle et de soutien technique demeurent ouverts et disponibles pour toutes les demandes de soutien. Cela comprend les requêtes par courriel ou téléphone. Tous les services 24/7 demeurent fonctionnels ;

• Nous annulons les déplacements de nos collaborateurs et favorisons les interventions à distance ;

• Notre équipe de professionnels demeure accessible pour la formation et la réalisation de vos projets d’implantation au moyen des outils de télétravail dont nous disposons ;

• Nous offrons différentes options à nos clients, dont notamment la formation en ligne et un nombre d’installations en mode connecté à distance afin d’assurer le maintien des activités quotidiennes.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, nous vous invitons à communiquer avec nous (1-877-636-8383 ou support@icosolutions.com).

Actualités

  • Nous avons GAGNÉ !

    Nous sommes vraiment très heureux d’être lauréats dans la catégorie employeur de choix au Gala Distinction 2020 de la Chambre de commerce et d’industrie de Shawinigan. Nous sommes particulièrement fiers d’avoir remporté ce prix, car il souligne tous les accomplissements et les efforts mis en place au cours des dernières années pour créer un environnement […]
    Continuer ma lecture
  • COVID-19 : Message à la clientèle d’ICO Technologies inc. relativement aux mesures prises

    COVID-19 : Message à la clientèle d’ICO Technologies inc. relativement aux mesures prises Chers clients, Alors que la maladie du coronavirus (COVID-19) continue de se propager, notre priorité est de préserver la santé et la sécurité de nos employés et communautés. Suite à l’adoption des dernières mesures annoncées par les autorités, le gouvernement a reconnu ICO […]
    Continuer ma lecture
  • ICO présent au HRPA à Toronto!

    ICO participera au plus grand congrès de ressources humaines au Canada qui se tiendra du 30 janvier au 1er février prochain.  ICO Solutions est devenu un chef de file avec ses solutions de ICO Gestion des RH, ICO Gestion des horaires, ICO Santé & sécurité et ICO Signalement. Passez nous voir à notre kiosque au […]
    Continuer ma lecture
Voir toutes les actualités

Les solutions les plus complètes et flexibles sur le marché !

Depuis 2001, ICO Solutions se spécialise dans la conception et l’implantation de progiciels applicatifs personnalisés et intégrés. Quelle que ce soit la nature de votre organisation ou l’ampleur de votre projet, nos applications sont parfaitement adaptées à la réalité de votre marché.

Nos solutions sont toutes conçues par des spécialistes en TI chevronnés et travaillant de concert avec des experts œuvrant dans les milieux de l’urgence, de la sécurité et de la gestion. Cette collaboration nous permet de vous offrir des outils intelligents, adaptés, innovants et concurrentiels.

Tous nos logiciels sont modulaires et peuvent être utilisés seuls, comme produits adaptés, ou regroupés, de façon à former des solutions complètes pour répondre à tous les besoins d’une organisation.

Notre équipe de gestion de projets vous accompagnera à toutes les étapes de votre implantation autant dans la planification, la gestion des réalisations attendues, le plan de pilotage et de mise en service, la gestion du changement, le soutien aux utilisateurs et bien sûr, le service après-vente.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant !