ICO Solutions provides specialized software packages for emergency, security, management and HR. Our products are all modularly designed, and can be used as standalone systems or as fully adapted or combined systems to form complete solutions meeting all your operational needs.

Our innovative solutions are all designed by IT experts working hand-in-hand with security, management and HR specialists. This collaboration enables us to offer smart, adaptive and competitive tools.

Whatever the nature of the organization, we will provide you with a software solution that is tailored to your needs!

The Markets we Serve

Cities and municipalities

A recognized leader in city administration software, ICO Solutions has been leveraging innovations for many years to always be in tune with industry change. Our software packages are further developed with care, in compliance with the market’s strictest standards, and, as a result, are trusted by over 400 cities and municipalities across Canada.

Government

Our relationship with government ministries and agencies spans multiple years. Our solutions have been designed in compliance with the strictest of market standards. ICO Solutions delivers software tools that perform with the high degree of flexibility and stability sought by the market. Accordingly, various agencies have selected our tools as their preferred software in order to scale to thousands of users.

Institutions

ICO Solutions provides software packages designed by industry experts. Over the years, our company has obtained a unique expertise for implementing and managing complex undertakings. Our software solutions have the required flexibility and agility to meet your industry-specific requirements. Explore our range of solutions and see how they can help you maximize your processes and increase your productivity!

Private businesses

Hundreds of organizations are using our software. Because each company is different, our applications offer the type of flexibility and stability to fulfill your unique business needs. Developed in accordance with the highest industry standards, our software solutions are used by organizations of every size and scope.

Contact us now!

ICO Solutions propose des progiciels dédiés et adaptés aux domaines de l’urgence, de la sécurité, de la gestion et des RH. Tous nos produits sont développés sous forme de modules pouvant être utilisés seuls, comme produits adaptés à un besoin spécifique ou en le combinant afin de former des solutions complètes. Ils peuvent ainsi répondre aux besoins complets d’une organisation.

Nos solutions sont toutes conçues par des spécialistes en TI chevronnés travaillant de concert avec des experts œuvrant dans ces milieux. Grâce à cette collaboration, nous pouvons de vous offrir des outils intelligents, adaptés, innovants et concurrentiels.

Quelle que soit la nature de votre organisation, nous avons la solution personnalisée qu’il vous faut !

Marchés desservis

Municipal

Chef de file incontournable en matière de solutions technologiques destinées aux villes et municipalités, ICO Solutions innove et s’adapte sans cesse à l’évolution du marché depuis de nombreuses années. Nos progiciels sont développés en conformité avec les normes les plus rigoureuses du marché. Ainsi, plus de 400 villes et municipalités canadiennes font confiance à nos applications.

Gouvernemental

Nous sommes actifs auprès des ministères et agences gouvernementales depuis de nombreuses années. Nos solutions sont développées pour satisfaire aux exigences les plus rigoureuses du marché. ICO Technologies offre des progiciels vous assurant toute la flexibilité et la stabilité recherchées. Ces outils constituent un choix de premier ordre auprès d’organisations désireuses de mieux desservir ses milliers d’utilisateurs.

Institutionnel

ICO Solutions propose des progiciels développés par des experts de l’industrie. Au fil des ans, nous avons développé un savoir-faire unique en gestion et implantation de projets complexes. Grâce à leur flexibilité et leur traitement logiciel avancé, nos solutions satisfont à l’ensemble des besoins spécifiques de votre milieu. Explorez nos applications et voyez comment celles-ci vous aideront à optimiser vos processus et à améliorer votre productivité.

Entreprises privées

Nos logiciels sont utilisés par un large éventail de compagnies réputées. Parce que chaque entreprise est unique, nous offrons des applications vous assurant toute la flexibilité et la stabilité recherchées en affaires. Développées afin de répondre aux spécifications les plus rigoureuses de l’industrie, nos solutions constituent le premier choix de multiples organisations de tous types et de toutes envergures.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant !